Fayette County Auditor
Election Center
Lori Moellers, Auditor

Ruth Ann Kearney, Deputy Auditor
Cindy Einck, Clerk

Office Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Monday through Friday

Fayette County Auditor
P.O. Box 267
West Union, IA   52175

Phone:(563) 422-3497
Fax:  (563) 422-9201
Fayette County Home Page                                             Auditor Home Page                                             Results of Prior Elections
Official Election Results
November 8, 2016
General Election
Fayette County Winner List
2016 General Election
Official Election Results
February 7, 2017
North Fayette & Valley
Special School Election